I downloaded a free book from Amazon on my Android Kindle, it’s When to Speak up and When to Shut Up by Michael D. Sedler.

It’s a good read and it is helping me deciding what to do with the whole spiritual abuse issue.

Mainly because of time and convenient, I went to two local church in my town the past two Sundays because of travel and too much work respectively. They both were better organized and structured churches than TC. I actually have visited several churches in the past few months and am considering a few that I might go to later. All of them, I consider to have sound teaching. The church I visited today was very convenient for me, just 10 minutes walk. That is very very attractive. The service was about an hour and there is an interesting Sunday school class. It is just so convenient. It’s a baptist church.

http://stress.about.com/od/psychologicalconditions/a/letting_go.htm

I think I want to be happy and not be sad about what happened. I want to move on, and I will find way to do that.

Leave a Reply

