I still don’t understand

Yesterday was baptism.

This is the third baptism I attended at church since I came back.

It is actually through baptism that I can see the division at fellowship. Some people simply don’t come at all or took pictures with a member of our fellowship. The same happened to me, I had it even worst. Only my core friends took pictures with me. It was strange because I was actually friendly with a bunch who didn’t want to take picture with me and used to be talkative with the others. Things have changed drastically since then.

It’s been weird. And I don’t know why that happen. I don’t. It just don’t make any sense for me. Why the separation? Why the hate? Are we human? Or are we even less than human?

2 thoughts on “I still don’t understand

Leave a Reply

